Online Registration

Facilitating Relational Learning

module 1 logo _edited_edited.jpg

Dates:

Be the first to hear when registrations open!

Cost: $195

Interest Form

Calendar
No Payment Due

Developing a Discerning Heart

module 2 logo_Red.png

Dates:

Feb 1 - May 10, 2022

Tuesdays

5-8pm MST

6-9pm CST

7-10pm EST

12:00 - 3:00am GMT

Cost: $150

Online

Online - Woman 2.jpg

Developing a Discerning Heart

module 2 logo_Red.png

Dates:

Be the first to hear when registrations open!

Cost: $195

Interest Form

Calendar
No Payment Due

Discovery Bible Study

module 3 logo_LtPurple.png

Dates:

Be the first to hear when registrations open!

Cost: $195

Interest Form

Calendar
No Payment Due

Equipping Women to Serve

module 4 logo_purple.png

Dates:

Be the first to hear when registrations open!

Cost: $195

Interest Form

Calendar
No Payment Due